Satisfied customer

I ordered the invitations for my daughter's wedding from noted occasions and was extremely pleased with the service and the quality of the product. We got a lot of compliments on them. I ordered the mason jar with the babies breath. Sandy was professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Submitted by Plain Vanilla Jane on Monday, Jun 19, 2017

Do You Know A Notedoccasion Invitations?

Write A Review Now »

A Notedoccasion Invitations Most Recent Reviews


Pleased with services

I used Noted Occasions to do my wedding invitations as well as table numbers and wedding program. Sandy is very good at responding to questions and changes to your order. I would highly recommend her services.

Submitted by Jennifer on Wednesday, Apr 05, 2017

Best Decision for Invitations!

I recommend anyone doing their invitations to use Sandy; she went above and beyond-answered my MANY questions and even took at least 45 minutes out of her day to go over everything over the phone with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. I am very OCD/had specific requests/vision, and she patiently and diligently worked with me. Words do not express how grateful I am for her great customer service and ensuring that everything was perfect. Will definitely use her again for any future (baby shower etc) invitations and will tell anyone who is planning a wedding that her shop is the one to use! Thanks again Sandy! :-)

Submitted by Jenny Mcbride on Thursday, Mar 23, 2017

Convenient and quality!

We are so pleased with our experience working with Sandy! She is responsive, upbeat and cheery in her communications and executes immediately. The invitation quality was up to our expectations and Sandy helped us customize the colors and words so it was exactly what we wanted. We will be back for our thank you cards!

Submitted by Christina Catalano on Thursday, Mar 16, 2017

Top notch product and service

Loved the wedding invitations that NotedOccasion did for my daughter's wedding. I had them do the printing and the quality was excellent. Sandy was so responsive and easy to work with. I made several changes and she was very patient. She sent proofs quickly and then did the printing and mailing within 24 hours. I highly recommend this site.

Submitted by Plainvanillajane on Monday, Mar 13, 2017

Incredible!

Not only did Sandy communicate and help above and beyond; her products are amazing! I was happy with the price and quality of the invitations! I highly recommend A Notedoccasion! Thank you!

Submitted by Gloria on Thursday, Mar 09, 2017

Exceptional experience!

This has been the easiest part of my planning! Sandy is incredibly kind and helpful!

Submitted by Trisha on Thursday, Mar 09, 2017

We are in LOVE!!

Sandy was great to work with!!! Did exactly what we wanted and even altered to what we asked! Speedy shipping! We can't wait to send them out!

Submitted by Trisha on Sunday, Feb 19, 2017

Wedding Invitations and RSVP Cards

Sandy was amazing! We were so happy with everything! We had ALOT of questions along the way and she was so helpful! She responded quickly and was honest with us when it came to some of our questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone! We could not have been happier with our wedding invitations!!!!

Submitted by Anna "bride To Be" on Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017

Absolutely Ecstatic!

Sandy was amazing to work with. She was quick, receptive to my needs, and very skilled in what she does. I purchased my wedding invitations on Saturday morning and she sent the proofs to me that same evening. After a couple of tweaks (on my part) she had the final draft to me by Sunday morning. By far the best experience I've had with a vendor as of yet! Now let me tell you, The invitations are absolutely stunning! And she made our RSVP's in the style of a postcard so that we don't have to include an additional envelope for their return. My fiancé and I are so excited to send these to our guests because they really set the tone for our wedding! Thank you soo soo much for doing such an incredible job and making me a very happy bride! *Please note that this review is for the purchase of the digital file so that I could print the invitations myself. Although I have no doubt that she is just as amazing if you opt to have her print your invitations for you.

Submitted by Noted Occasions on Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Absolutely Ecstatic Bride!

Sandy was amazing to work with. She was quick, receptive to my needs, and very skilled in what she does. I purchased my wedding invitations on Saturday morning and she sent the proofs to me that same evening. After a couple of tweaks (on my part) she had the final draft to me by Sunday morning. By far the best experience I've had with a vendor as of yet! Now let me tell you, The invitations are absolutely stunning! And she made our RSVP's in the style of a postcard so that we don't have to include an additional envelope for their return. My fiancé and I are so excited to send these to our guests because they really set the tone for our wedding! Thank you soo soo much for doing such an incredible job and making me a very happy bride! *Please note that this review is for the purchase of the digital file so that I could print the invitations myself. Although I have no doubt that she is just as amazing if you opt to have her print your invitations for you.

Submitted by Noted Occasions on Monday, Jan 16, 2017

NOTED OCCASIONS - WEDDING INVITATIONS

Sandy, was amazing. I was able to get quick responses to make my decision on ordering quickly. Once I paid for my order, I had my digital file in less than 24hours. My invitations are beautiful and it was a pleasure working with her.

Submitted by Stephanie on Friday, Jan 06, 2017

Wedding invitations

Excellent experience! Design turned out just as it appeared. I opted for printing services as well. Cost was reasonable and turn around time was so speedy! Within just a couple of days from initial communications with Sandy, our invitations arrived! Lots of pretty designs to chose from, and all communications were quick, professional, and friendly! Thank you for making this an easy step in our wedding planning.

Submitted by Mariana Chavez on Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Join Our Newsletter - Today